Join for a year and we'll waive your joining fee! Find out more.
Call Us! 021 314 503

Calendar

Coming events

August

  • Weekend 8-11 August, Veteran's Camp - a fantastic training and social camp for 35yo+
  • Thursday 15 August, venue changes
  • Saturday 17 August, venue changes
  • Sunday 25 August, combined training 10am-12pm, MMC Ellerslie
  • Thursday 29 August, Kohimarama School unavailable, see alternatives

September

  • Saturday 7 September, free sparring class for all students, Churchill Park School, 12pm-1pm
  • Monday 9 September, pregrading week, report sheets due
  • Saturday 14 September, Leadership Team meeting, 12pm-2pm, Churchill Park School
  • Monday 16 September, Glendowie Primary School unavailable - training at Kohimarama School, 6:00-7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18 September, Glendowie Primary School unavailable - training Thursday 19 September at Churchill Park School 5:00-6:00pm, or Kohimarama School 6:00-7:00pm
  • Monday 23 September, grading week
  • Sunday 29 September, combined training 10am-12pm, Remuera Intermediate School

October

  • Saturday 5 October, free sparring class for all students, Churchill Park School, 12pm-1pm
  • Weekend 18-20 October, Auckland North Kids' Camp
  • Sunday 27 October, combined training 10:30am-12pm, VRMA

November

  • Saturday 2 November, free sparring class for all students, Churchill Park School, 12pm-1pm
  • Saturday 16 November, Leadership Team meeting, 12pm-2pm, Churchill Park School
  • Sunday 24 November, combined training 10am-12pm, Ji Shin Royal Oak (or Cornwall Park with barbecue)
  • Weekend 30 Nov-1 Dec, Auckland black belt grading

December

  • Monday 2 December, pregrading week, report sheets due
  • Monday¬†16 December, grading week
  • Saturday 21 December, Glendowie Barbecue, combined training and grading results

2020

July